Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Stephen S November 19, 2017

Prompt, trustworthy service. Technicians know what they’re doing. Very satisfied.
read more

Posted by: Scott F November 18, 2017

Dealership is great! From the moment I walked in to the moment I left I was treated like a king! My salesman Willie Hailey worked hard to match me with the exact car and equipment I was looking for. I highly recommend Keefer Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Charlotte if you're in the market for a new car! Remember to ask for Willie!
read more

Posted by: Steven O November 17, 2017

thanks for the state inspection. luv my jeep, Steve
read more

Posted by: Robert A November 17, 2017

11-17-17 The repairs to my 2003 Jeep were completed in a timely manner and all problems identified and corresponding repairs performed as requested. The Service representative Nathan Butler and Service technician Eric Harlow have provided the type of customer service and repairs that I have become to expect for all my service needs when repairs and/or information are required. Best Regards, Robert T Adams
read more

Posted by: Stephani C November 17, 2017

I cannot say enough great things about CJ Woolston my sales rep. He and I caught a great rhythm right off the bat and he could not have made this process any easier for me and my husband. I honestly didn't look ANYWHERE else (which is totally not like me..ask anyone who knows me). That is because CJ presented (and proved) himself as someone honest and trustworthy. He took the time to understand my goals and expectations in finding a new car. I didn't see him as a sales rep but more like a partner in finding the right fit for my family in a new vehicle. I will make sure to refer him to anyone looking! He actually just left my home with signed paperwork and we are loving our new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee (I'm obsessed with the heated steering wheel).To say he went over and beyond would be an understatement. I am so grateful to him and your team who really did make this process painless! Stephani
read more

Posted by: E. Joel S November 17, 2017

good
read more

Posted by: Trinity P November 16, 2017

Nathan was awesome - he made the purchase process easy for me. All of the paperwork was ready for me to sign on arrival. I would recommend a friend to purchase a vehicle at Keffer.
read more

Posted by: Princess T November 16, 2017

I went in for my 15 Mile inspection and service and also to get my state inspection and everything was great I had Trey who let me know ahead of time that the wait would be 2 hours and I was out within an hour and a half. My car is running great, thanks again KEFFER!!
read more

Posted by: Amy Rae C November 16, 2017

Great to deal with.
read more

Posted by: Chad G November 15, 2017

Sale staff done a great job and would buy from them again, the only reason I wouldn't give 5 stars is having to wait longer than should have on the vehicle being cleaned up than was told and a couple of times in the communication part of buying vehicle didn't get some return phone calls.
read more

Contact

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8214 E Independence Blvd
Directions Charlotte, NC 28227

  • Sales: (877) 406-5245
  • Service: (888) 714-5124
  • Parts: (888) 716-8292

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Sunday 1:00pm-6:00pm